What Are The Yoga Sutras?

Think of the chapters of the Yoga Sutras as a table where some of the purest and finest spiritual knowledge is served. Each of the four chapters is a foot that keeps the table standing and able to hold the food that provides your mind and spirit with the nourishment that it needs to successfully journey on your Eightfold Path toward Self Realization.

Every Sutra, or “thread,” of the 196 aphorisms weaves together a beautiful tapestry of Truth that makes the experience of choosing from the diverse buffet of delicious options for Self-Knowledge a pleasant and enjoyable experience.

To learn more and join me in our Weekly Sutra Studies, start here.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
error: Content is protected and cannot be copied and pasted!
I would love for you to share your thoughts!x
%d bloggers like this: